DATA PROTECTION

The protection of your privacy is important to us. Below, we provide detailed information regarding the processing of your personal data as  you shop with us and navigate through our web site.  In general you can visit our web site www.fritzsalomon.at without providing any personal information. The responsible party for processing your data is the company Fritz Salomon Gut Oberstockstall, Ringstraße 1, 3470 Oberstockstall, Tel: +43 2279 23 35 12, weingut@fritzsalomon.at. If you have any questions regarding the collection and handling of your personal data please do not hesitate to contact us directly: weingut@fritzsalomon.at or +43 2279 23 35 12

Your rights, in context of dada processing, include: information, entitlement, deletion, limiting the processing, data transferability, contradiction or withdrawal with consent, complaints with the data protection authority.

Use of data for direct advertinsing 

We use your provided data for direct mail or subscribed newsletters. If you would like to opt out from data processing please contact weingut@fritzsalomon.at anytime. 

Use of data for newsletters

As soon as you subscribe for our newsletters your provided data (name, e-mail address, preferred language) is processed for mailing. We apply www.mailchimp.com as newsletter-tool. If you no longer wish to recieve our newsletters you can unsubscribe free of charge via a link provided in the mail or with an e-mail to weingut@fritzsalomon.at anytime. We will store your data for the duration of the newsletter subscription and in case of your given consent or due to legitimate interest beyond this period. 

VISIT US AT  GUT OBERSTOCKSTALL. SOAK IN THE TRANQUILLITY OF THE PROPERTY AND ENJOY THE WINE AND RESTAURANT OR GET TO KNOW US AT ONE OF OUR INTERNATIONAL TRADE SHOWS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU. >

NEWSLETTER

WEINGUT FRITZ SALOMON

GUT OBERSTOCKSTALL

RINGSTRASSE 1

A-3470 OBERSTOCKSTALL

Tel  +43 2279 2335 12

weingut@fritzsalomon.at

BESUCHEN SIE UNS AUF GUT OBERSTOCKSTALL IN NIEDERÖSTERREICH UND TAUCHEN SIE EIN IN DIE RUHE DES GUTSHOFS. GENIESSEN SIE UNSERE WEINE, DAS RESTAURANT ODER LERNEN SIE UNS AUF EINEM UNSERER MESSEAUFTRITTE KENNEN . WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE.

NEWSLETTER

WEINGUT FRITZ SALOMON

GUT OBERSTOCKSTALL

RINGSTRASSE 1

A-3740 OBERSTOCKSTALL

Tel  +43 2279 2335 12

weingut@fritzsalomon.at

DATENSCHUTZGRUNDVERORDNUNG

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir möchten Sie nachstehend über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Besuch unserer Website und Ihrem Einkauf bei uns informieren. Grundsätzlich können Sie die Seite www.fritzsalomon.at besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist das Unternehmen Fritz Salomon Gut Oberstockstall, Ringstraße 1, 3470 Oberstockstall, Tel: +43 2279 23 35 12, weingut@fritzsalomon.at.Sollten Sie Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an weingut@fritzsalomon.at oder +43 2279 23 35 12.

Ihre Rechte verfügen im Zusammenhang mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten über Auskunft, Berechtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerspruch bzw. Widerruf bei Einwilligung, Beschwerde bei der Datenschutzbehörde.

Datennutzung für Direktwerbung

Wir nutzen die von Ihnen bekanntgegebenen Daten auch für Direktwerbung wie Postzusendungen (oder die Zusendung eines von Ihnen bestellten Newsletters). Mit einer Nachricht an weingut@fritzsalomon.at können Sie der Datenverarbeitung für Direktwerbung jederzeit kostenlos widersprechen.

Datennutzung beim Versand unseres Newsletters

Sobald Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden, verarbeiten wir alle von Ihnen angegebenen Daten (Name, E-Mailadresse, bevorzugte Sprache) für die Zusendung. Wir verwenden www.mailchimp.com als newsletter-tool. Sie können unsere Newsletter jederzeit kostenlos über einen Link in den Aussendungen und durch eine Nachricht an weingut@fritzsalomon.at abbestellen. Ihre Daten werden für die Dauer des Newsletter-Abonnements, und im Fall Ihrer Einwilligung oder aufgrund eines berechtigten Interesses, über diesen Zeitraum hinaus gespeichert.